Oddsmaker offer?

This is a discussion on Oddsmaker offer? within the online poker forums, in the Poker Rooms section; Has anyone recieved a Free $100 offer in the mail from Oddsmaker.com? I just got one in the mail and I am not familar with ...
Poker Forum - Register
Download & play online poker + win money at Poker Games - your favorite card game. From the USA? Get a bonus at US Poker Sites for the best poker rooms like a Full Tilt Referral Codes or Pokerstars Marketing Code exclusively at this poker site.
Titan Poker Party Poker Bonus Codes Bodog Pacific Poker
Online Poker   Poker Forum > Poker Message Boards > Poker Rooms
SEARCH THE ONLINE POKER FORUMS  


Online Poker Forum

Read our poker sites & US poker sites guides to find the best online poker rooms!
Reply
 
 
  #1
12th December 2008, 5:31 PM
jimboliah
 
Plays at: Doyles, most
Game: holdem
Oddsmaker offer?

Has anyone recieved a Free $100 offer in the mail from Oddsmaker.com? I just got one in the mail and I am not familar with this site. They say they have a Book, Poker Room and Casino.
If anyone has info as to what skin ,etc. I would appreciate guideance
Play Texas Hold'em Online Poker | Oddsmaker offer?

Sportsbook PokerSportsbook Poker is one of the best US poker sites. Use the bonus code CARDSCHAT for a 100% up to $1000 sign up bonus.

Carbon PokerCarbon Poker operates on the relatively new Merge network. This is a great site for freerolls. Get a bonus of 300% upto $600 using Carbon Poker coupon code CCHAT600.

  #2
13th December 2008, 1:25 AM
jimboliah
 
Plays at: Doyles, most
Game: holdem
Well, I checked it out by downloading. Seems the Free $100 is only for sportsbook and you have to make a deposit. I tried to enter the New Player freeroll and lo and behold, a coupon is required. The skin is like Carbon.
Always a tiny *
  #3
16th December 2008, 8:20 PM
sd great 1
 
Plays at: full tilt
Game: holdem
i received an offer similiar to yours 8-12 months ago . logged on downloaded the software and was able to play with the money right away
couldn't cash out though of course until so the money had turned "x" amount of times. lost it anyway, haven't played ther since. but did get another mailing for like 500 dollars around august but this was different from the first.
  #4
19th December 2008, 10:37 PM
JJ Cricket
 
Plays at: pokerstars
Game: NLHE SNG-MTT
RIPOFF!!
  #5
19th December 2008, 10:46 PM
RJB-7
 
Plays at: PokerStars
Game: Holdem
A famous old saying: "You only get what you pay for!"
  #6
19th December 2008, 11:55 PM
JoeShowdown
 
Plays at: SpadeClub
Game: holdem
re: Oddsmaker offer? poker

Yeah that site tricked me into downloading it too. The 100 buck offer in the mail is only good for sportsbetting and in order to withdraw you have to get up to 1500 bucks or some hard thing. I asked if I could use it for poker and they said nope.
  #7
20th December 2008, 9:14 PM
WEC
 
Plays at: PokerStars
Game: Holdem/Omaha
If you get offers from Sportsbook related entities, make sure you check the SportsBookReview (SBR) site before acting. They are an excellent resource and give up to date reference on what books are not paying players, cheating players etc. They also include ratings from A-F and you can rely on their ratings being independent.

They also attempt to help players who are having problems with Books.
 

« Previous Full Tilt    DoylesRoom problems. Am i alone? Next »



Players Only Poker
DEPOSIT USING CREDIT CARDS - GET A $1000 BONUS - US FRIENDLY SITE!

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:11 PM.



Poker Sites
Copyscape   Poker En Ligne Online Poker Poker Online
All original site contents ©Cardschat.com 2004-2009. Reproduction is prohibited.