Lost my account, COMPLETELY DEVASTATED - got it back

stevenright

stevenright

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Oh my god, i can't believe what is happening right now to me.
So i was just playing pokerstars, about 100dollars in buy in on mtt tables then i got my playing privilege suspended

i contacted support immediately and they said i have issues with fulltilt.

Fulltilt sent me an email saying i had multiple accounts and they were shutting me down.

About 7 years ago when i started playing poker i did make multiple accounts because of that pokerstrategy bonus they had $50 no deposit.

but of course, after learning more about the game and years of experience i regreted but still had an active account on fulltilt in wich i paired with pokerstars.

So.... pokerstars now sent me an email that they can't have me playing there anymore because of this issue and they don't trust me.

ALL MY MONEY WAS THERE and as i said in a thread i just opened on CC few days ago , few people know im moving to another state in my country and i was going to cash out to help me on the new house

Idk what to do... feel like crying...
a mistake i did so many years ago now came crushing me.

Sorry for the big post... im depressed.

stevenright

stevenright

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
thank god.. they opened me to cash my funds out...
that makes me a little less sad... i love pokerstars... now theres just no way, i need to switch to another client...

anyone recommends whats the best poker site for mtts? i like to play a lot of volume and 888poker for instance doesnt have much medium and high buy in mtts

Last edited:
stevenright

stevenright

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
OH MY GOD, can't believe it again!!!!

i just sent them my story for them to read and really didnt expect any more response

i even put 1k on 888poker to start playing there and i'm already playing

then i got a response saying:

"We thank you for your explanation on the matter.