| This is a discussion on has the freeroll world gone mad? within the online poker forums, in the Poker Rooms section; I recently found a new poker site www.poker.com The tournaments held there are mad This is daily freeroll schedule ... 3000$$$ Current DAILY Freeroll Schedule ... |
| | ||||||
![]() |
| |
|
#1 | ||||
| ||||
| has the freeroll world gone mad? I recently found a new poker site www.poker.com The tournaments held there are mad This is daily freeroll schedule ... 3000$$$ Current DAILY Freeroll Schedule (Starting 1AM EST, MAY 25) Time (EST) Amount Game Type Places Paid Requirements 7PM $3000 No Limit Variable Yes 10PM $200 No Limit Variable None 1AM $200 No Limit Variable None 4AM $500 No Limit Variable Yes 7AM $200 No Limit Variable None 10AM $200 No Limit Variable None 1PM $500 No Limit Variable Yes 4PM $200 No Limit Variable None TOTAL $5000 DAILY! And the best part is there are few members, and great chances of winning, most of the times there are about 200 players in a tourney and 30 places get payed, the lowest being 1.5$ Tell me what you think about it Last edited by Grumbledook : 30th May 2005 at 9:47 PM. Reason: removed affiliate |
| Play Texas Hold'em Online Poker | has the freeroll world gone mad? | |
|
|
|
#10 | ||||
| ||||
| re: has the freeroll world gone mad? poker Quote:
|
|
#11 | ||||
| ||||
| ye its got good freerolls but no other MTT's and no one enters ofr the sit and go's. A bit annyoign , its easy to place though, i sat out of a tourney and looked back and i had $2.50 in my account, nice place to build up fre cash, take it out and then deposit it on some where like pokerstars or noble. |
|
#13 | ||||
| ||||
| after playing a couple of freerolls i think it's horribly slow and ugly looking, and ok its $200 freerolls are $100 more than noble poker say, but i won't be making a special effort to use the site. still a freeroll's a freeroll. just telling you what i think as you asked |
|
#14 | ||||
| ||||
| I wouldn't play there with real money. As according to this post http://www.poker.com/blog/2005/05/is...g-software.htm by "kris@poker.com" they are against the use of poker tracking software. Although they look to be safe, as they are based in Gibraltar |
|
#16 | ||||
| ||||
| I don't usually play FRs, only to test out a site before I deposit money. But I just entered a freeroll at poker.com, and the play there is the slowest I've ever seen. Not to mention it's a flash based site that keeps all the tables in one window using tabs. Although the players are very poor. |
Number of Posts: 16
Number of Authors: 10