| This is a discussion on do you trust this site? within the online poker forums, in the Poker Rooms section; A friend told me to try out this site called Pure Play.....I went there but not yet signed up for it yet. Do you trust ... |
| | ||||||
![]() |
| |
|
#1 | ||||
| ||||
| do you trust this site? A friend told me to try out this site called Pure Play.....I went there but not yet signed up for it yet. Do you trust this site to play poker? Here is the link to it ......http://player.pureplay.com/player/re...BasicMini.html |
| Play Texas Hold'em Online Poker | do you trust this site? | |
|
|
|
#2 | ||||
| ||||
| Quote:
I'll stay right here with all of you CC players |
|
#3 | ||||
| ||||
| Ive never heard of it, nice to stay here,, i usually play at fulltilt sometimes pokerstars,,, thats just about all i play,, sorry i couldnt help, i have no idea about it, good luck |
|
#4 | ||||
| ||||
| I haven't played there, here's a thread I found on it ziggymom PURE PLAY |
|
#8 | ||||
| ||||
| Quote:
Quote:
i'll stick with you all at full tilt and pokerstars |
|
#9 | ||||
| ||||
| I don't trust any site that uses sock puppets in poker forums to draw people to their site. http://www.cardschat.com/search.php?searchid=922861 (http://www.cardschat.com/search.php?searchid=922861) |
Number of Posts: 11
Number of Authors: 9